Professional service throughout.

We purchased five items of furniture , including a sofa and king size sleigh bed with Duchess 2000 pocket mattress. Brian responded immediately to all our queries and delivery of the items was to the minute. Extremely satisfied with the quality of the furniture, the sleigh bed is probably the most comfortable of all the beds we have ever purchased. We would have no reservations in purchasing further items. Professional service throughout. Highly impressed. Many thanks.

Gill Butler -Maine-et-Loire - April 17

Exactly what you promised you would do…....

Brian, thank you for a truly fantastic service. Not only is the furniture itself great quality but the best thing was that you and Yves turned up early and did exactly what you promised you would do and when you promised you would do it. Buying furniture at several different shops and collecting and installing it myself would have taken weeks. But using the Furniture for France website meant that all I had to do was book one delivery with you and make sure I was there to meet you. It took all of the grief out of the whole process. I would recommend it to anyone looking to furnish a place in France.

Guy Constant, St Gervais 74. Feb 17

Excellent Ashworth 2 seat sofa

Thanks for yesterday, all you hard work and for the excellent Ashworth 2 seat sofa and 3 seat Sofa Bed, we could not be more pleased with the product and the service.
We shall be contacting you again regarding beds at sometime, and will definitely be recommending you and your firm to all our friends.

Clare Gale - 11190 Aude. Feb 17

Does exactly “what it says on the tin”!

Does exactly “what it says on the tin”! Furniture is excellent quality, delivery was to the hour (in heavy snow in the Alps, so exceeded expectations!). Cannot recommend highly enough. Of course if you like spending your time assembling flat packs, you can go elsewhere but we were delighted to be up and running with beds, tables and sofas within a few hours. The bed and mattress are the most comfortable we’ve ever had. A stress free, positive experience - thank you Brian

Mr and Mrs Morgan. Samoens Jan 17

Beyond the call of duty

We are delighted with both the quality of the furniture and the exceptional service provided by this company, going way beyond the call of duty. Brian pulled out all the stops to coincide delivery with our arrival in our new home in the Aude valley, for which we are very grateful. Our new oak dining table is stunning, we love our bedroom furniture and our leather sofa feels luxurious and is so comfortable.

Bob - Aude valley - dept 11. Oct 16

Wonderful products

Wonderful products and wonderful service. The quality is super, every one thats seen our new dining room says the same, all the tables we saw here in France had part of it made of Melamine but not this furniture, solid wood and a great finish. Thank you Brian for such a personal service I will be recommending your company to every one I can.
Kind regards,
John.

John Bennet- Nouic, 87. Sept 16

Truly excellent service

Thrilled with the furniture and the service.  We live in the middle of nowhere in Brittany, yet Brian managed to deliver everything on time and in perfect condition.  He unwrapped and installed everything for us.  Our house is now a home and the furniture looks beautiful and will last forever.  Truly excellent service, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Furniture for France.

Edwina & Robert Newton - August 16

We love the settees

Just a note to say thank you for your efficient, and professional service – we love the settees, and said goodbye to our old ones today. We will be in touch again if we need anything in the furniture line.
Cahors June 16

Geoff and Doreen Bolton

Over the moon

Let me say that it was a pleasure doing business with you. We are over the moon with both the bedroom furniture and the way in which you delivered and put it together. Thank you very much. I will not hesitate to recommend you in the future. Once again thank you very much to both yourself and your colleague.
Gourdon - June 16

Stephen Litobarski and family.

FFF are a good honest company, delivering a great service

My recommendation is that FFF are a good honest company, delivering a great service. I would endorse the “why buy from FFF” section of the web page. Brian gave good advice all the way through - FFF work to your requirements. We bought furniture from the less expensive ranges and the more expensive ranges (there is a big selection). All of the furniture is really good quality. Brian and team turned up on the minute agreed and our 3 bed apartment was all furnished by mid afternoon. We went off and bought some skis and were on the slopes the next morning with our 4 children. I guess if you’ve got limitless time and budget and want to hand pick individual furnishings and wait around for them, then you may chose another option, but we are too busy and have pretty much managed to furnish our apartment around having a holiday and we are totally happy with the furniture.

Andrew Wood - Les Gets. April 16

Showroom condition

All the pieces have arrived in showroom condition and we are both please with the quality and finish. I will have no problem recommending FFF to anyone that asks. I would also give a special mention to the delivery driver Eef, who did the delivery. He was prompt, early, friendly and careful and tidy placing the pieces in the house. There was not much more we could have asked of him, please convey our thanks.

David Rogerson, Ecoche 42670 - Dec 15

Certainly recommend you

Many thanks for our delivery yesterday.  You must have had an exhausting day! I will send you some photo’s once I get the room straight. Again, many thanks for a great service. We will certainly recommend you if we come across anyone who is looking for furniture.

Theresa Hunn, Balaye 46. Dec 15

Efficient and friendly

Just wanted to thank you for your quick, efficient and friendly service! We are absolutely delighted with our new bed, mattress and bedside tables! The quality is excellent. We will definitely recommend your company to our friends.

Donna and Patrick Rowe - Gex, Geneva

Absolutely seamless

We have had a wonderful experience with Brian and his team. Each step of the way Brian advised and helped us make our choices and the delivery was absolutely seamless with all the stress taken out of it. Knowing how hard it is to get quality furniture in France this was a Godsend to us and we are now placing another order for some more furniture.

K Carlson. Charente Oct 15

Your service from start to finish was excellent

You delivered our Penshurst leather sofas this morning and I just wanted to tell you how pleased we are with them. The quality is absolutely superb and we would highly recommend your company. Thank you so much.

Lin Rogers . Dordogne 24. July 15

It has been a pleasure to do business with you.

The Sorento leather recliner chairs and Ashwoth sofa are really lovely and we are very satisfied. It has been a pleasure to do business with you.

Lyne Garner, Montbron. April 15

Thanks for your advice and help

The Contour 2000 matttess is wonderful. Why on earth didn’t we get one sooner!.

 

Pat & Alan Mallows. Lot 46

Fantastic quality, fantastic service.

Not only did the guys arrive on time but they offloaded, installed and removed all the packaging for a whole house worth of furniture in just 3 hours! We ordered rustic oak bedroom and lounge furniture which is large, solid and has a high quality finish. The kids pine bunk beds and chest of drawers are really good quality and sturdy enough to withstand all childrens bouncing! And then there’s the sofas, great comfort and the mattress on the sofabed is the thickest we’ve ever seen, this is as comfortable as a normal bed!! We thoroughly recommend Furniture for France for all your French furniture requirements!In fact, wish we could get them in scotland as we’ve now got better furniture in our french house than at home.

Mrs L Blanchfield, Fumel Jan 15

We were kept in touch at all times

We are very pleased with the Burgundy sideboards. My husband used to be a chippy in a former life and thinks they have been very well made. The service and delivery were excellent as was the payment system and we were kept in touch at all times. For me the fact that the items came ready built and not flat packed together with the fact that you took away the packaging were both big plus points.

Di Fillery, Pons dept 17. Feb 2015

We love the bed

We love the bed we bought from you, each night I can’t wait to get in it, and each morning I don’t want to get out of it, it’s so cosy. We went to Malta for a holiday over Christmas I couldn’t wait to get back in my comfortable, cosy bed!

Mavis Butler, Vierzon. Jan 15

Great personal service

Wow your furniture looks fantastic - could not have hoped for better and thank you for the great job of putting it in. You have provided great personal service and quality furniture and I would be very happy to recommend you or you to use me as a reference. If I need more furniture I know exactly where I will be getting it from.

Liza B, St Foy, Savoire 74 - Dec 14

Worth the wait!

Just a quick email to tell you how pleased I am with my new mattress. It’s wonderfully comfortable and worth the wait! I have put a posting on AngloInfo for you with a recommendation for people who are fed up with shoddy French mattresses!

Sally Greenway- Brittany. Nov 14

Speed and ease with which everything was done

All went to plan on Saturday and we are delighted with the sofas delivered, exactly on time. I haven’t yet unpacked everything but from what I have unpacked it is very much what we hoped it would be - and even better. We have been delighted with the service and with the speed and ease with which everything was done. Good value too.

Jenny Grant. Alencon Oct 14

Provided excellent support

Understood needs, provided excellent support and input to requirements. High quality sofas, delivered at the agreed time, what more can you say!! Can highly recommend! If I need more furniture for France, there is nobody else I will be dealing with.

Malcolm Brown - Antibes Oct 14

Massive thanks.

We are so delighted with all the furniture, the timings for delivery worked perfectly and you could not have done more to look after us. Massive thanks. We’d recommend you and your company to anyone.

Gail - Castagnede 64. Sept 14

I’m sure I’ll be coming back to you

Once again I just wanted to say how please we are with all the furniture we bought from you, and for the great customer service you have provided. I’m sure I’ll be coming back to you in the future with further shopping lists!

Tracey Galvin. Sauveterre 64. August 14

Terrific service

Still very grateful for your help throughout in selecting all the furniture we had for our chalet and terrific delivery and installation service provided. So pleased we found you! We would definitely like the arm covers for the two sofas we had.

L Thomas. Bourg st Maurice, Aug 14

Recommending you to everyone

We’re thrilled with our New Oak dining room furniture. The quality is excellent and it looks superb. Thanks also for the great service, on-time delivery and hard work in putting everything in place. We’ll be recommending you to everyone who might be in the market.

Pete & Jeanne. Allaire 56, August 2014

They look wonderful

I am most grateful to you for a very efficient service and for erecting all the New Oak beds for us. They look wonderful. I will certainly be in touch whenever we need any new furniture.

Sue Grindod, Beziers July 14

Very, very pleased

Many thanks for the prompt delivery and placing of the furniture we ordered from you. We are very, very pleased with both the quality of the furniture and the excellent service we have had from you. We shall be in touch later in the year to choose a new sofa.

David and Francis. Confolens July 14

First port of call

We are very happy with your service and would be happy to recommend you. I can assure you next time we need furniture you’ll be the first port of call. Furniture for France is bookmarked in my computer.

Nick - Andernos, Bordeaux . June 14

Pleasant gentlemen

Thanks from another satisfied customer! The Verseilles furniture looks great and the most helpful and pleasant gentlemen who delivered it also deserve a big thank you.

Gill, St Vincent 24410. May 2014

Efficient and courteous job

Our furniture arrived as promised at the time stated. Thank you for an efficient and courteous job.

Paul and Catherine - Bellac 87. May 14

Super happy!

Super happy with the leather sofa. Colour and type of leather are both ideal. Great service as usual.

A Shawcroft. April 2014

Professional service

Thank you for a lovely, quick, professional service it was much appreciated. I will recommend you to friends and family without any hesitation.

S. Stroud. Adriers 86. April 2014

A partner that we could trust and work with remotely

Thanks once again for the care and service in helping us equip our new house in the Dordogne. The quality and finish of the products is great and represents real value for money. The dining hall, lounge and bedrooms all came together easily and meant we were able to confidently host 10 for Christmas, despite only having visited twice in the few weeks since we bought the house. Most importantly for us was to find a partner that we could trust and work with remotely as we are not yet full time resident. The fact that you can deliver to day and time and very cost effectively was a huge benefit to us.

Andrew Thompson Meilen, Switzerland. Feb 2014

A trouble-free transaction

I had to write because I am delighted with the furniture and the personal service and the speed of communication were most satisfying. I think the website gives a realistic indication of the quality and colour of the furniture for those who don’t want to make the journey to your showroom. It is certainly very good value for money - solid, well made and reasonably priced, particularly given the transportation factor. I will happily recommend your service to others.

Kathy Young. Miramont 47. Feb 2014

Quality of the furniture has exceeded expectations

We are very pleased with the service you provided, communication has been excellent, the deliveries went smoothly, and the quality of the furniture has exceeded expectations. We feel that we have had real value for money even factoring in the cost of delivery. Your website is now even easier to use and when furnishing a villa from a distance has been invaluable.

Eve Hinsley, Carcasonne. Feb 2014

Dealing with you is so easy.

We are very pleased with the whole process from start to finish. Delivery is prompt and efficient. Dealing with you is so easy, so thanks for that. The Verseilles wardrobes and chairs are excellent quality and just what we expected. Thanks once again. We look forward to our next purchases.

Neville Davies. Riberac . Feb 2014

Will recommend you to all

We are really pleased with the Somerset oak bedroom furniture and the service. We wish you continuing good fortune with your business and will recommend you to all.

Sue & Roy. Marciac 32. Feb 2014

We highly recommend your company

Thank you so much for a brilliant service. You arrived on time, unpacked the bedroom furniture, cleared away the packaging and then constructed our beds in record time and with a smile on your faces despite the incredible heat and the fact we are on the third floor with a tiny lift! We highly recommend your company. Many thanks for supplying such great furniture and being logistically incredibly professional and friendly.

Mark and Philippa Taylor, Amelie les Bains. August 2013

So pleased with everything

Thank you so much for kindly organising the furniture and delivery which arrived yesterday afternoon with your friendly driver. We are so pleased with everything and it fits into our room perfectly. You provide an excellent service and we are very satisfied.

Alan and Joan Henderson - Vannes Aug 13

A huge thank you

Thank you so much for the beds delivery this morning and for your help moving the other bed.  Your help with everything over all these years has been fantastic and it has been a real pleasure having discovered FFF and purchasing furniture from you. You have made it all so straightforward and easy. Well done.

Karyl and Marco - Port Vendres Aug 13

Great to work with

Thank you for our second delivery, Brian. You have really been great to work with!

Kelli, Draguignan. July 13

Thrilled with the furniture

My parents are thrilled with the furniture and I am looking forward to seeing it at the beginning of August. My mother says the dresser looks even nicer than it does in the picture on the website! Thank you again for everything.

Sarah Law . Orval. July 13

Very pleased with our purchases

We are very pleased with our purchases, and would be happy to recommend you.

Frank N, St Germaine de Pres 24. April 13

Another purchase in the future

Thanks for the efficient service - we’re very pleased with the sofa and footstools. Thanks once again and hope to maybe make another purchase in the future.

Gill B, St Claud 16. April 13

Everything is perfect

Thank you so much for the delivery! Everything is perfect! The entire experience with you was great, from beginning to end. Sorry it was so difficult to get to my house but you two did an amazing job.

Kelli, Draguignan. April 13

Recommend you whenever we can

Thanks again for the great service - we’ll be sure to recommend you whenever we can!

Stuart and Kelly, Montferrand du perigord. April 13

English mattress!

A belated thanks for getting our bed, mattress and bedroom furniture delivered to us (near Perpignan) last month as quickly as you did following shipment from the UK. I hadn’t expected to see it until the following day at the earliest. It was nice to be able to transfer to an English mattress!

Darryl Gillet, Perpignan April 13

Impressed by your service

I have been delighted and impressed by your service - furniture of great quality, at reasonable prices, and to have the delivery and installation go so smoothly, at a time of my choosing was fantastic.

Dr Alice Dain, Bourg St Maurice 74 . Feb 13

Well furnished home

We are absolutely delighted with our sofas, table and beds. We had visitors for the weekend and so all was used and the sofas particularly much admired. Even our French neighbours who came in for an aperitif, commented on how the English furnish their homes so well! Your service was excellent, and thank you for making a special effort to deliver it whilst we were here. It was a pleasure to deal with you.

Caroline and Roger. Quarante (34) Feb 2013

Best night’s sleep we’ve had in ages

Just a quick note to say thank you again for your help. Having made an enquiry through the website for info on delivery after Christmas, I was delighted with your response saying you could deliver a bed and mattress the week before Christmas so we didn’t have to sleep on a sofabed. It was very unexpected and very, very welcome! The bed and mattress were so comfortable that we both had the best night’s sleep we’ve had in ages. So much so, that once we’re a bit more organised, we will be getting in touch for more of the same. Can’t thank you enough for the service you’ve provided so far and I will certainly be buying from you again. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to anyone else.

Kathryn Ball - Confolens Jan 13

Lovely furniture

Just a quick e.mail to say thank you for the lovely sofas delivered yesterday, Although I was not here until the evening it looked very nice in situ and was very comfortable when I arrived home after a long drive. Thank you once again.

Colin and Sue. Dec 12

Deliveries in the snow

I would like to say how pleased we are with our furniture, and the efficiency and service you provided.

Kati - Moutiers 74. Dec 12

Mattress great.

Mattress great. Excellent service.Thats it!

Ena and James, Carcasonne Dec 12

Delivery overseas and fantastic service

Just wanted to drop you a line to thank you for your fantastic service. Ordering furniture for delivery overseas can be perceived as a very stressful experience but you managed to remove all of that! We are delighted with the quality of the furniture and would not hesitate to fully recommend your Company to other potential customers. We will be back in touch next year when we get around to replacing the sofa and chairs!

Stephen and Sarah - Les Arcs 1950. Oct 2012

Amazing can-do approach.

We were very short of time, didn’t know quite what we wanted and didn’t have the ability to take the beds and mattresses home ourselves. However, with some expert guidance and an amazing can-do approach, you had our house kitted out with two complete beds within a few hours of us coming into the shop. We found this even more amazing considering that you had been out all day delivering furniture, hundreds of kilometres away.
You have a great selection of furniture that will suit us (and our gite clients) very well and we look forward to coming back to buy the rest of our furniture!

John & Sally - Paysac. Oct 2012

Superb sleep!

We wish to thank you for the great service we got and for giving us a superb sleep!! the bed/mattress is very comfortable and we are happy with the product, in fact so happy that we have been looking for a new mattress since we got back home to Scotland!

Jan and Richard - Limoges Sept 2012

Smooth purchasing experience!

Thanks very much for such a smooth purchasing experience! The furniture is superb, just what we wanted and the delivery man, Yves, was very efficient and friendly. He arrived on time and installed everything and took away the packaging - an excellent service. I won’t hesitate to recommend you to friends and hopefully we’ll be buying from you again in the future.

Alison ( Loirelife) Sept 2012

Only one regret!

We are both delighted with the service that you have given and in the fine quality of the furniture supplied. Our only one regret is that we should have bought from you years ago.

Peter and Mary, September 2012 - Beaulieu sur Dordogne, 19

Exceeded my expectations

Just a quick note to let you know how pleased we are with the furniture. The quality is excellent of both the sofas and beds, and I was also very pleased with the service you provided which made life so much easier for me. In all, I have to say that on both counts you have exceeded my expectations and I will not hesitate to order from you in the future or to recommend your services.

Gail Thomas, Montpellier, July 2012

Delighted with the sofas

Delighted with the sofas and the excellent service.

Mike C - Peret, 34800. July 2012

Extremely comfortable

We are very happy with the settees and they are extremely comfortable, just what we wanted.

Geoffrey Davis - Gourdon 46. July 2012

Timely delivery

Thank you for your timely delivery. We’re delighted with the quality of the product and impressed with the service.

Adrian and Chris. 47510 Foulayronnes. July 2012

We’ll pass the message around!

Thanks for the delivery. We are delighted with the furniture and indeed your efficient and friendly service. We’ll pass the message around!

Mike & Delphine, Souillac 24. July 2012

Pleasure dealing with you

Thanks for the delivery of furniture yesterday. All went well and it is perfect, just how we imagined it.Thanks for your help it has been a pleasure dealing with you.

Tricia Thompson. Pezanas 34. July 12

Top service

What an excellent service, I will recommend you to everyone I know. Once again many thanks for a top service.

Cherrel. Quessoy 22120, Cote D'Armor. Brittany. July 12

So straight forward!

Thank you so much for your fantastic service. Our keyholders said that it was so straight forward. The beds look great.

Rebecca, Fayence 83. July 12

Professional and competent

We are very pleased with all the furniture and the mattresses. Everything looks lovely in it’s position.We were impressed with the professional and competent way the furniture was installed.

Steve and Margaret, Molieres, Dordogne

Wonderfull service

Just to say thank you for your service we are very pleased with our Broughton sofas. We even had a friend returning to England ho would like your furniture, gave them your details. Arm covers also arrived - wonderful service thank you once again.

Colin and Veronica - Avrille. March 12

Prompt attention throughout our enquiries

Just to say that we are very pleased with our Hamillton Oak furniture. We will recommend you. Hope the rest of your trip was save and successful. Thank you for your prompt attention throughout our enquiries.

Teresa and Paul ( and Charlie the dog!) - Monauroux 84. March 12

No fuss!

We had a very lovely time in Nice and all the more enjoyable for having a lovely comfortable bed to sleep in!  We are both really pleased with the quality of the bed and the very comfortable mattress. Just to say thank you so much for coming to our rescue when we had been so let down by french suppliers, it was such a relief to find a really good quality product delivered on time and fully assembled with no fuss or change of arrangements.  And we know how tricky it must have been to get the bed up our narrow twisty stairs…  Brilliant service!

P Lane. Nice - March 12

Prompt attention

Just to say that we are very pleased with our Hamilton Oak bedroom furniture. We will recommend you. Thank you for your prompt attention throughout our enquiries.

Teresa and Paul Davis ( and Charlie the dog!) Montauroux 83

Classy and solid

Just to say we spent New Year week over in Morzine and really loved the furniture. The Goodood sofas are very comfy and New Oak bedroom furniture classy and solid - so thanks.

Anne Merrick - Morzine. Dec 2011

Going the extra mile for me

On moving to France I was let down over a furniture order made in the uk which could not be delivered on time to my removal company for shipping. So I arrived with two single beds for my property and guests arriving for Xmas. I found Furniture for France on the internet and emailed Brian on the 11th November. To say this was cutting it a bit fine was an understatement, but Brian did what he had to and my order was confirmed the very next day. The furniture and Brian duly arrived (on his own due to staff sickness) on the 20th December and yet more fun as the wardrobes had to be dismantled to get them up the stairs. I now have bedrooms with lovely Solid Pine furniture and had some very happy and comfortable guests over the Xmas period. So a huge thank you to Brian for going the extra mile for me and providing quality furniture with a personal service.

Sue Taylor - Avranches. Dec 2011

Second delivery

Thanks again for a brilliant service-we’re as delighted with our second delivery as we were with the first!

Kath and Ted Welchew - Montesquieu - Dec 2011

Wonderfull service

Many thanks Brian, the Tarka beds look great. I’m very impressed with the wonderful service you have provided and will not hesitate to recommend you,

Hillary Cadger - Ramounichoux, 11260. Dec 2011

Beautiful quality

The New Oak furniture is of the most beautiful quality, and we are delighted with it.

Mr and Mrs Grove - Mortain. Dec 2011

Especially pleased with the leather sofas

We have been delighted with the Fr Oak bedroom furniture and are especially pleased with the two Clandon leather sofas. The only problem is in stopping the puppy also from sharing them, we think that we are getting there though, slowly!!
Thanks for a great service.

David and Lesley Hutchins. Chalais .Dec 2011

Friendly but very professional

From first seeing your website through to the delivery of our furniture, we were very impressed. Everything was dealt with in a friendly but very professional way and the delivery was arranged to our convenience.  The quality of the Breton bed and matching bedside tables is superb, and it was a great help having it all installed. We will certainly recommend your website to our friends.

Mr and Mrs Emmott. Le Mans. Dec 2011

Word out with expats in the area

Many thanks for the speedy delivery - we are delighted with the bed, even better quality than we were expecting! My wife has already started putting the word out with the expats in the area, and started choosing a sofa!! Expect you shall hear from us again in the not too distant future!

Mr and Mrs Kewley, Geneva.

Wonderful service

Many thanks Brian, the beds look great. I’m very impressed with the wonderful service you have provided and will not hesitate to recommend you.

Hilary Cadger, Limoux

Good products, fair pricing and efficient delivery to the time stated.

We would like to express how very delighted we are with the furniture that you and your colleague delivered yesterday to our home in the Pyrenees Orientales. The two tables, chairs and dresser are all of superb quality and will be a pleasure to live with and use.  We were fortunate in being able to visit your showroom, but would certainly not have been disappointed if we had taken the chance to place an order just from the brochures. It has been a pleasure to deal with a business that is so professionally and pleasantly run. Good products, fair pricing and efficient delivery to the time stated. Many thanks again.

Yours truly – Roger and Lynn Hall

Impeccable service

Many thanks. Impeccable service!

Alasdair Liddell - Montaubon

Thanks for the photos

Hi Brian, thanks for the message and thanks very much for the photos. It’s great to know that we’ll have somewhere comfortable to sleep when we get back to the house later this week! I’d just like to add that I’ve been very pleased with your service. It was great that you were able to supply the furniture we needed at relatively short notice and I’ve been delighted at how you’ve kept in touch throughout the process.  I’d certainly have no hesitation in recommending Funiture for France to others, or indeed in using you again myself in the future.

Marc, Annecy

Very Impressive

Hi Brian, the arm covers arrived safely - thank you. Thank you also for your superb sofa delivery service - very impressive. We will be recommending you to everyone possible and will be ordering a new set or covers in a few months time.

Sue and Ray. Normandy

Such good service

We just wanted to say how pleased we are with our new sofas - they are extremely comfortable and have changed our living room. Thank you for delivering on time and we will be in touch regarding ordering a set of spare covers early in the new year. Once again thank you for such good service.

Tricia and Eric Chalus - 87

The furniture is lovely

The furniture is lovely and meets our needs perfectly. Thank you very much for bringing it all up to the third floor etc. We will definitely direct our friends to your website should they be thinking about buying any furniture.

Lizz - 16th Arrondisment, Paris

More than pleased with the quality

Thank you for the prompt delivery of our furniture. We were more than pleased with the quality of all the items and would not hesitate to recommend the service you provide.

Dave and Carol - Cognac

We absolutely love the pieces we selected

We wanted to say a big thank you for your excellent service and being so prompt to deliver our furniture. We absolutely love the pieces we selected - just right.

Trudi and Patrick

Far above our expectations

Still cannot believe it took just 6 days from ordering to receiving our furniture. The quality of the furniture was far above our expectations and the overall service could not be faulted. I don’t know how you did it, but it was very much appreciated.

Len - Narbonne

Friendly and efficient service

Just to say thank you for all your help with the wardrobes, they are now in place and look wonderful! So nice to have so much extra space. We think they go with the other bits really well and now I can reflect on things we need to complete the room. Once again thank you for your friendly and efficient service. We are so pleased to have found Furniture For France and will certainly pass on information to our friends.

Sarah

Personalised service to the superb quality

Brian, I’d like to thank you for making furnishing our new ski apartment so easy, we are delighted, particularly being able to pay in sterling too! From the personalised service to the superb quality of the oak furniture, using your company has been a huge success. Many thanks again, we will be recommending you to our friends.

Andy February - Vaujany

Brian couldn’t have been more efficient and helpful

From the moment we found the web site, Brian couldn’t have been more prompt in his responses to our emails, efficient and helpful. His suggestion that we visited his new showroom made all the difference as we could actually sit on and try out for comfort the sofa we were interested in. It was also helpful to see the range of dining chairs. Delivery couldn’t be faulted - everything arrived on the day and time we had arranged - with Brian checking each item. We will certainly recommend Furniture for France to our friends and will know where to go should we need any more furniture in the future.

Melanie and Dave - Monsegur

Fantastic quality and also very reasonably priced

Just to let you know, we think that the service you provide is quite simply top notch, we were always kept well informed about our order and the furniture was delivered on the dot of the time we asked for it. The furniture itself is fantastic quality and also very reasonably priced, also any furniture i.e. beds that needed assembly were assembled and all the packaging taken away which was great as many companies just drop stuff off and then leave you to do all the work yourself. We have to say by using your business, it took all the stress out of the move it really did make things run more smoothly. We would and have highly recommended you to other people and if we need anymore furniture for our french property in the future we will not hesitate in calling you.

Richard and Ruth Flanagan - Bergerac

The furniture is of excellent quality

We are absolutely delighted with all our furniture. We don’t know how we could have managed without your assistance.The service that you offer is first class, promptly responding to our emails and you were there on the agreed date and time with our order of furniture. The furniture is of excellent quality. We would have no hesitation recommending you to others and will certainly be in touch about ordering some more furniture.

Anne and Richard Smith

The end product has exceeded my expectations

Ordering a custom-made dining-room table and 10 chairs via internet? My friends thought I was crazy. Having consulted your website and talked to you, Brian, by phone, I had full confidence and was in no way disappointed. The quality workmanship, wood colour, price, delivery arrangements - everything went according to plan and the end product has exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much.

Marie-Josèphe - Nice

It all seemed to go like clockwork

Just a note to thank you for your excellent service. From ordering through to delivery it all seemed to go like clockwork. The ability to specify the delivery date (and time!) was certainly the icing on the cake for us. We would have no hesitation in recommending the furniture and delivery service you provide.

Jane and Stuart Wells - Morzine

We are absolutely delighted!

Thank you for your wonderful service - the arrangements for delivery and assembly of the furniture were faultless. We would definitely recommend you to friends we have in the region.

Eric & Carolyn
Brian Muir of Furniture in France

Brian and Deborah Muir